John Burke High School
Where Students Come First!

Photo Gallery

Bus Routes
PH: 709.832.2990/2991

   STAFF

Principal 

 Email             Web Site                                           
Paul Snook paulsnook@nlesd.ca  Parents /Guardians can request access by contacting Mr. Snook
       

Assistant Principal

     
Tracy Blagdon tracyblagdon@nlesd.ca
       

Teaching Staff

     
Alaina Slaney  alainaslaney@nlesd.ca Ms. Slaney's Website
Amanda Kearney  amandakearney@nlesd.ca
Colin Bannister  colinbannister@nlesd.ca
Dale Parsons  daleparsons@nlesd.ca Mr. Parsons' Website
Darrell Lafosse  darrelllafosse@nlesd.ca
MaryAnne Brown maryannebrown@nlesd.ca Ms. Brown's Website
Kimberly Bannister  kimberlybannister@nlesd.ca
Maggie Evans  maggieevans@nlesd.ca
Jonathan Hickman jonathanhickman@nlesd.ca
 Kenneth Green kennethgreen@nlesd.ca     
       

Guidance

     

Sherri Matthews 

sherrimatthews@nlesd.ca

 

     

Support Staff

     

School Secretary

     
Heather Legrow  heatherlegrow@nlesd.ca

 

     

Maintenance Repair

     

John Price

 johnprice@nlesd.ca    

 

     

Caretaker

     

Barry Brown 

     

 

     

Student Assistant

     

Juanita Rose

     

© 2015 - John Burke High School